Construction Success is 100% People

McKenna General Engineering has some of the best.

OPERATIONS


Kyle Joseph

Foreman
kjoseph@mckennagc.com

Joe Martineau

Foreman
joe@mckennagc.com

David Bowles

Foreman
dbowles@mckennagc.com

Mark Stephenson

Foreman
jeremy@mckennagc.com

Toby Ring

Heavy Hauler

Martin Scott

GPS Manager
mscott@mckennagc.com

Chad Thompson

HDR

Project Management


Carlos Ortusiastique

Engineer
Office (951) 736-7707*206

carlos@mckennagc.com

Business Development


David Niederhauser

Business Development/Estimator
Cell (951) 415-0180
Office (951) 736-7707*208
david@mckennagc.com

Corporate


Courtney Penteado

Controller
Office (951) 736-7707*302
cpenteado@mckennagc.com

Jennifer Hernandez

Accounting
Office (951) 736-7707*100
jennifer@mckennagc.com

Breanna Schachner

Staff Accountant
Office (951) 736- 7707*101
breanna@mckennagc.com

Cindy Lindsay

Purchasing/Dispatch
Cell (714) 240-5469
Office (951) 736-7707*204
clindsay@mckennagc.com

Jason Caufield

Vice President
jcaufield@mckennagc.com

Tim McKenna

President
Office (951) 736-7707*200
tim@mckennagc.com