CORPORATE CONTACT

Contact List

Tim McKenna
President
Office (951) 736-7707*200
tim@mckennagc.com

Courtney Statham
Controller
Office (951) 736-7707*302
cstatham@mckennagc.com

Kyle Joseph
Foreman
Cell (951) 415-3853
kjoseph@mckennagc.com

Chad Thompson
Mechanic
Cell (951) 256-7300
chad@mckennagc.com

Doug Thompson
Parts Runner
Cell (714) 504-2860

David Bowles
Foreman
Cell (909) 438-5700
dbowles@mckennagc.com

David Niederhauser
Business Development/Estimator
Cell (951) 415-0180
Office (951) 736-7707*208
david@mckennagc.com

Matt Sanders
Foreman
Cell (951) 407-8006
matt@mckennagc.com

Cindy Lindsay
Purchasing/Dispatch
Cell (714) 240-5469
Office (951) 736-7707*204
clindsay@mckennagc.com

Rod Larson
Foreman
Cell (951) 833-2024
rod@mckennagc.com

Mark Stephenson
Foreman
Cell (951) 733-3779
mark@mckennagc.com

Al Zamaro
Foreman
Cell (714) 497-5830
al@mckennagc.com

Teo Aramburo
Foreman
Cell (714) 240-5408
teo@mckennagc.com

Jorge Ortiz
Engineer
Office (951) 736-7707*205
jorge@mckennagc.com

Carlos Ortusiastigue
Engineer
Office (951) 736-7707*206
carlos@mckennagc.com

Jennifer Hernandez
Accounting
Office (951) 736-7707*100
jennifer@mckennagc.com

Martin Scott
GPS Manager
Cell (951) 256-6589
martin@mckennagc.com

Breanna Schachner
Staff Accountant
Office (951) 736- 7707*101
breanna@mckennagc.com

Drop Us a Line