CORPORATE CONTACT

Contact List

Tim McKenna
President
Office (951) 736-7707*200
tim@mckennagc.com

Courtney Statham
Project Manager
Office (951) 736-7707*302
cstatham@mckennagc.com

Chad Thompson
HDR
Cell (951) 256-7300
chad@mckennagc.com

Doug Thompson
Parts Runner
Cell (714) 504-2860

Vince LaSalvia

Matt Sanders
Foreman
Cell (951) 407-8006
matt@mckennagc.com

Rod Larson
Foreman
Cell (951) 833-2024
rod@mckennagc.com

Mark Stephenson
Foreman
Cell (951) 733-3779
mark@mckennagc.com

Matt Sanders

Rod Larson

Jamie Lira
Accounts Receivable
Office (951) 736-7707*303
Jamie@mckennagc.com

Carlos Ortusiastigue
Project Engineer
Office (951) 736-7707*206
carlos@mckennagc.com

Breanna Schachner
Account Manager
Office (951) 736- 7707*101
breanna@mckennagc.com

Rob Perez

Drop Us a Line