CORPORATE CONTACT

Contact List

Tim McKenna
President
Office (951) 736-7707*200
tim@mckennagc.com

Courtney Penteado
Controller
Office (951) 736-7707*302
cpenteado@mckennagc.com

Kyle Joseph
Foreman
kjoseph@mckennagc.com

Charlie Guest
Foreman
charlie@mckennagc.com

Joe Martineau
Foreman
joe@mckennagc.com

David Bowles
Foreman
dbowles@mckennagc.com

David Niederhauser
Business Development/Estimator
Cell (951) 415-0180
Office (951) 736-7707*208
david@mckennagc.com

Jason Caufield
Vice President
jcaufield@mckennagc.com

Cindy Lindsay
Purchasing/Dispatch
Cell (714) 240-5469
Office (951) 736-7707*204
clindsay@mckennagc.com

Chris Cope
Foreman
chris@mckennagc.com

Mark Stephenson
Foreman
mark@mckennagc.com

Jeremy Taylor
Foreman
jeremy@mckennagc.com

Noel Duncan
Operations Manager
Cell (714) 504-0962
noel@mckennagc.com

Jorge Ortiz
Engineer
Office (951) 736-7707*205
jorge@mckennagc.com

Carlos Ortusiastigue
Engineer
Office (951) 736-7707*206
carlos@mckennagc.com

Jennifer Hernandez
Accounting
Office (951) 736-7707*100
jennifer@mckennagc.com

Martin Scott
GPS Manager
mscott@mckennagc.com

Breanna Schachner
Staff Accountant
Office (951) 736- 7707*101
breanna@mckennagc.com

Drop Us a Line